Brittany properties for sale

I have just started another new chapter in my life, that of becoming an Agent Commercial/ estate agent in Brittany. My partner has been doing this for the past five years, so I sort of knew what  I was getting into.

I have to find my own properties to add to my portfolio for sale in and around Loudeac, where I am based. So I cover an area within an hours maximum driving range. I am presently adding new properties weekly, so I hope to build up to about 50 properties.

Average sales for agents are about one a month, once they get into the swing of things. Luckily I have two sales in progress in my first month, however they were two very well priced properties, so sort of sold themselves.

I had spent most of my working days in sales and I have missed the buzz it gave me, so being back in a sales role has given me a new focus. We only get paid commission on sales, but being paid to drive around Brittany showing properties is not a bad way to earn a living.

Check out my properties for sale in Brittany

My property Facebook Page 

brittany-facebook

About Steve Bichard

I run French Classified and Property
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

