Vantastic France free 19th to 21st April 2015

My novel Vantastic France will be free on all amazon Kindle sites from 19th to 21st April so get your free kindle copy if you have no got one yet. Although my novel was published in January 2012 it is still selling and I am amazed to say that I have sold over 3000 copies to date.

Amazon UK    –    Amazon.com    –    Amazon FR  plus it is on all the other Amazon sites.

About Steve Bichard

I run French Classified and Property
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Vantastic France free 19th to 21st April 2015

  1. Steve, that is absolutely fantastic, you deserve the success you’re having; I enjoyed reading Vantastic France, so well done. Thanks to you I discovered Jo Harrison who is a brilliant VA. Will you now share some marketing tips?

Leave a Reply

