The Good Life France

No, it is not the title of my new novel but a brilliant informative website. THE GOOD LIFE  FRANCE  which is run  by Janine Marsh and I was pleasantly surprised when Janine contacted me about an interview about myself and my novel Vantastic France, which will appear on her website next Tuesday. In the meanwhile she has posted a review about my book, which you can read using the link below.

My French Book Review: Vantastic France by Steve Bichard

The Good Life  France is everything you want to know about France and more …….

I have listed the main sections below, but there are many sub-sections including cookery, gardening, book reviews and so much more.

News  – Live in France – French Property – France Style –  Things to do -French Language – French Holidays – Blog –  Shop

For anyone with a love of France or living in France, then this website has plenty information about France and some really interesting articles. I really like the clear layout and navigation of the site and a lot of hard work has gone into it. You can also advertise on the website and they are also on Twitter and Facebook, detail on the site.

Can I say a big thank you to Janine for helping me promote Vantastic France, she is always full of enthusiasm and  obviously has a great love of France and it’s ‘Good Life.’

I also have a new section on my own website French Classified featuring many French blogs and forums, if you would like yours added just provide a small banner or a link back and you will be featured in this section. Please contact us when you have done so.

About Steve Bichard

I run French Classified and Property
This entry was posted in Blog Reviews, Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

