Fantastic increase in sales of Vantastic France

I do realise that the reports on sales of e-books on KDP sometimes has little blips. Some days you have no increase in sales, the next day you get 5 to 10, well my book does.

                        So I had a real shock this morning when my sales on the US site rose from 58 to 258 over night. The UK went from 128 to 268 that’s  for the month of February, so an increase of 339 books in one day.

Now either that’s what happened or it is a false reading and might go back to normal. I think I will be a little nervous of checking my sales figures over the next few day, I just hope my little bubble doesn’t burst.

About Steve Bichard

I run French Classified and Property
This entry was posted in Book Sales and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

