Read Blogs On Your Kindle

Did you know that you can follow blogs via Kindle, as some are available as a download.

Kindle blogs are fully downloaded onto your Kindle so you can read them even when you’re not wirelessly connected. And unlike RSS readers which often only provide headlines, blogs on Kindle give you full text content and images, and are updated wirelessly throughout the day.

One such blog that I came across is French Mamma 

French Mamma lives in France with her French husband, she is an American writer who is quickly learning what it takes to be a French mamma.

This blog includes personal adventures, stories and research for any mother either living in France or wishing she was.

This is French Mamma’s Little introduction to her blog, which is full of useful information for any new mum in France.

French Mamma is my way of documenting all the differences in cultures, customs and regulations that I come across. I miss my family and some aspects of my old life that I have left behind, but I do not regret my decision to move here and then staying here to raise our family. I feel like I am finally home and living the lifestyle that I was meant to live. My priorities are finally in order and I get to spend all the time I want with my husband. We both work from home and get to spend our entire days together, having fun and playing around. I make a fraction of what I used to, but I have never been happier.

I am looking forward to more adventures with my husband by my side and my baby girl in my arms. Stay tuned to French Mamma for stories and lessons I have learned while trying to be a French Mamma. 

About Steve Bichard

I run French Classified and Property
This entry was posted in Blog Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

